Posted by: S. Elisabeth M. Abbott | April 4, 2016

HUGS!!!

Got a phone call from my Mom this morning that put me on a low point for the day.

I know death is inevitable. And after losing my Sister, I think losing a loved one with no warning is worse than having time to say those final words.

But, even when you think you have time to say those final words, the ending sometimes still comes with no warning.

Say ‘I love you’ every day.
Hugs are awesome – hug everyone.

I love you all and consider yourself ((hugged))

Responses

  1. Big hugs in return.

    Like


Leave a Reply

Categories

