Posted by: S. Elisabeth M. Abbott | August 23, 2015

Game Graphics

I’m sitting at my desk and glance up at the TV as my daughter plays PlayStation Battle Arena Toshinden3 Game. I’m amazed at how DIFFERENT the graphics are!!!! They remind me of the graphics from like Donkey Kong and PacMan…lol…she’s used to the graphics from today’s games. It’s so weird and yet so cool at the same time so see how different the graphics are in older games compared to today’s games. Now they are so realistic!!!

Of course she groans at my describing the graphics…lol…but seriously, it’s amazing the progress we have made – at least in the world of gaming!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

