Posted by: S. Elisabeth M. Abbott | March 22, 2014

Shobou Con 2014

Soooooo today I was at a small local free anime con held at a library. I was there as a vendor just like last year. I have to say, this is one of my fav cons even though it’s small. Why? Because I get to sit and everybody comes by my table so I get to see all the awesome cosplay without the traffic…lol…

My table (FurrVille) did amazing this year!! I was so pleased with the success and the encouraging comments from the cosplayers. They did ask about other items that I did not bring with me – duh – but they took my business card so hopefully that will bring in more business for me…smile…I actually sold out of my hats so that deserves a big WOOT WOOT…lol…

I am hoping to have a table at this con again next year – gotta start sewing and designing more inventory now!!! …lol…

Leave a Reply

Categories

