Posted by: S. Elisabeth M. Abbott | July 30, 2013

1,000 + Emails…

Oooops…yep, I am one of those people. The ones that kinda scan the emails and read only those that catch my interest. Which means, I have a ton of emails. Hey, at least I have organized them!! I have a dozen or so folders that help me stay organized. Now, if I could just have time to read them all…lol…

It really doesn’t help either when I read most of them on my phone yet they aren’t marked as read on my home computer…grrr…I’m sure there is a setting for that…just haven’t found (looked) for it yet…lol…

I know I know…I could always do a ‘mass delete’ but…what if I miss a really good email?? See, I just cannot delete everything…yet…there are sooooooo many emails, I don’t have time to sit and read them all…lol…

hhhhmmmm…’mass delete’ might not be a bad idea on certain folders…

I know I’m not the only one juggling work and life and family and emails…how do you handle them?

Leave a Reply

Categories

