Posted by: S. Elisabeth M. Abbott | July 13, 2013

Favorite Disney Princess?

So this afternoon dd and I were watching ‘The Mask’ and she asked me who my favorite Disney princess was. I really had to think about it. I’ve never been a huge princess fan but, if I had to pick one, I think I’d go with Cinderella. Or Bella…or perhaps Ariel.

dd said she liked Beast best…lol…she liked the ‘Beauty and the Beast’ story line…she’s not a huge princess fan either…lol…but, she did choose Bella and Mulan and Ariel…lol…

Who is your favorite Disney princess?? hhmmmmm??

Responses

  1. I like the one from Brave but I can’t remember her name.

    Like


Leave a Reply

Categories

