Posted by: S. Elisabeth M. Abbott | May 2, 2013

Getting Back on Track…

It’s soooooooooooooo frustrating to be off track when I worked so hard to get on track!!!!  I started a new job Feb 1 and that kicked me off track…I got sick…that kicked me off track…I couldn’t shake the sick bug and that really kicked me off track…I finally broke down and went to the dr and got antibiotics which I think helped but…I still feel so tired and sluggish and really really need/want to get back to my old self and back on track!!!!

I sometimes wish that I could just shed a layer and be fresh and clear-headed and ready to tackle whatever comes my way.  I think that’s why I love Spring so much.  I feel like it’s a time of birth, a time of fresh starts…out with the old and in with the new!!!!!

It is Spring…only Winter seems to want to stick around a little longer this year…bleh…go away Winter!!! You’ve had your fun…now it’s time for SPRING!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

