Posted by: S. Elisabeth M. Abbott | April 7, 2013

Hello Spring!!!!

Ohhhhhhhhh what a fantabulous day!!!!  Today is sooooooooooo gorgeous outside!!!  I really enjoyed the warmth of the sun on my face and slipping into sandals instead of tennis shoes!!!  I feel recharged and ready to face the day.

Gotta get out there and work on my flower bed but, I have plenty of time to do that!!!  This whole week is supposed to be 65-70 and boy am I gonna love it!!!  I am gonna enjoy every minute of every day and relax!!!!

Hello Spring!!!  Won’t you stick around this time?

Leave a Reply

Categories

