Posted by: S. Elisabeth M. Abbott | March 19, 2013

Decorative Pillows…

So, today I was in my dd’s room and noticed that she had tossed the decorative pillows on the floor.  I can’t remember the last time I saw them on her bed – maybe after I washed them and put them on her bed myself.  I have decorative pillows for my bed and I rarely use them myself – just cause I’m the first one up and out the door in the morning and seriously don’t feel like making the bed when I get home in the evening!!  We each have the pillow shams that come with our comforter and then I got a wolf pillow and a vampiress pillow for her bed and I have two black furry pillows that go in front of my pillow shams pillows…if that makes sense…lol

How about you?  Do you make your bed faithfully every morning and plump those decorative pillows and arrange them just right?  Or are you a no decorative pillow person?

Responses

  1. Absolutely not – I can’t deal with decorative pillows. I don’t even use them for our couch. I like the look of them but the practical side of me can’t deal (that and my mom always complained about how we treated her decorative pillows).

    Like


Leave a Reply

Categories

