Posted by: S. Elisabeth M. Abbott | March 18, 2013

Crazy Weather!!!

WOW!!! This past week has been CRAZY!!!!  The weather has gone from 30/40’s to 65/70’s and then back down to the 40’s.  Talk about pneumonia weather!!! And of course, I thought I had been lucky and scraped by without getting sick, but no, this past weekend started with the achy body and sore throat – ick.  dd has come down with the same thing so we both have been nursing each other…lol…

As you know, I love love love Spring and it’s only three days away!!! WOOT WOOT!!!!  I feel like I am holding onto a ledge just waiting for Spring to get here, as if Spring has any power over me…uuummm…yeah, it does!!  …lol… I tend to get the bounce back in my step and I don’t feel so down and gloomy.  I know a lot of you can relate to that!!!

Ok, so I am off to drink hot chocolate and rest while doing laundry…lol…

Happy Monday!!!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

