Posted by: S. Elisabeth M. Abbott | March 1, 2013

Birthday Girl!!!!

Ahhhhhh…today my one and only dd turns 18!!!!  She is now classified as an adult.  …snort…  whatever…to me, she is still a child!!!  I dunno why this birthday is smacking me hard…it’s not like she’s moving out…yet…lol…she is still very much a kid…just like me!!!  …lol…

I took her to Hardees for breakfast – tonight we are supposed to go to Texas Roadhouse – today she is going to relax and play games and watch tv…and I know she wants to go look at more games…lol…

Happy 18th Birthday Cat!!!!!

…sniff sniff…

Leave a Reply

Categories

