Posted by: S. Elisabeth M. Abbott | January 18, 2013

what makes you happy?

I’ve been asked that a lot lately.  To be honest, I don’t have an answer…no, that’s not true…I do…my dd makes me happy.  My cats make me happy.  Flowers make me smile – Spring makes me happy!! I hate cold weather…

But…life is more than just…that…isn’t it?  I know that we need family and friends…we need love and romance…we need to be true to ourselves.  For if we are not true to ourselves, who can we be true to?

Food for thought…what makes you happy?

Responses

  1. Sounds like a good idea for a blog series. I’ve thought of doing one similar to this, on what brings me joy.

    Like


Leave a Reply

Categories

