Posted by: S. Elisabeth M. Abbott | January 11, 2013

Busy Networking….

I’ve been a busy lil bee this past week networking and trying to line up possible craft shows for 2013.  I’m excited and yet nervous.  I think that once I did that show in December it kinda clicked in my head that yes, I can do this.  And oh yes, I enjoy doing this.

I swapped business cards with many awesome talented people and am looking forward to growing relationships and learning as much as I can.  It’s a lot of fun to pencil in shows and when I hear of an upcoming show, I have to think ‘is that day free?’ …lol…

So, here’s to an awesome year!!!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

