Posted by: S. Elisabeth M. Abbott | January 2, 2013

2nd day of 2013…

So, today is the 2nd day of 2013.  What have I done?  hhmmmm…well, I watched a coupla of awesome ’80’s movies and enjoyed dinner out and a little evening shopping with my dd.  Perfect day!!  No, I didn’t write, sew or cut anything…but…I did call eBay and worked out some issues I was having so YAY me…lol…oh and I did make a decision of what I was getting my Mom for her birthday!!  double yay me…lol…ohhhhhhhhhhhhhh AND I contacted the person in charge of the vendor room at a local con – the con is in March and I enjoyed attending last year, so, I thought, hey, why not try to get a table…I might be too late, but, hey, I tried!!!   YAY!!!!

So, back to the ‘Underworld’ movie!!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

