Posted by: S. Elisabeth M. Abbott | December 21, 2012

4 Days til Christmas…

Today I printed out recipes and made my Christmas dinner list.  Double and triple checked it and right now I realize I forgot to put rolls on it!!  EEEK!!!  oh well…haven’t gone shopping yet, so I still have time to add!!!  …lol…

It feels kinda good to be ‘ahead’ of myself – watch, tomorrow I’ll be freaking out cause I got behind and Sunday will be a nightmare…lol…no no…think positively right?  hhmmm…I am…lol

Soooo, how are your holiday plans going?

4 days

Leave a Reply

Categories

