Posted by: S. Elisabeth M. Abbott | December 19, 2012

6 Days til Christmas…

Yep, the true countdown to Christmas has started.  Friday is the last day of school for dd and I know she is counting down the days til FREEDOM!!! She gets to sleep late…wear pj’s all day…stay up late…ya know, the typical teen age stuff…lol…

Today I wrapped my first presents for the holiday season.  They even got mailed successfully and should be on time for Christmas morning – YAY me!!!  I even managed to go into Target, Michaels Arts & Crafts and Hancock Fabric and walk out with money still in my pocket!!  WHOOHOO!!!

hmmmm…now to start house cleaning…again…sigh…think I’d rather go shopping again…lol

6 days

Leave a Reply

Categories

