Posted by: S. Elisabeth M. Abbott | December 18, 2012

7 Days til Christmas…

Yep, ONE WEEK til the big day!!! Are you ready!?!?  I could be more ready than I am – I’m not happy with the slim amount of presents I was able to get this year, but, hey, it’s more than just about presents right?

I am looking forward to good food (that yes, I am cooking!!), memories in the making and of course…RELAXING!!! Oh yes!!! I’ve spent the past coupla months in a whirlwind and I am so ready for some down time – not long…just a little time to relax and not have a grinding schedule – that’ll come around again after New Year’s Day…lol…

So, here’s to the week before Christmas…

7 days

Responses

  1. […] 7 Days til Christmas… (poolsidemusings.wordpress.com) […]

    Like

  2. […] 7 Days til Christmas… (poolsidemusings.wordpress.com) […]

    Like

  3. […] 7 Days til Christmas… (poolsidemusings.wordpress.com) […]

    Like


Leave a Reply

Categories

