Posted by: S. Elisabeth M. Abbott | December 11, 2012

14 Days til Christmas…

TWO WEEKS!!!! EEEEEEK!!!!  Even though right now I am not ready for Christmas…when the day gets here…I’ll be happy and smiling and enjoying the day with family and friends.

This year hasn’t gone exactly as I had planned or even wanted.  I’ve had a lot of setbacks and feel like I have just started going in the right direction.  I can only keep doing what I am doing and have faith in myself and what I am doing.

Soooo…bring on the next two weeks!!!

14 days

Leave a Reply

Categories

