Posted by: S. Elisabeth M. Abbott | December 10, 2012

15 Days til Christmas…

The month is going by so fast!!!! I can’t believe how fast Christmas is approaching!!! Are you ready?  Got all your presents bought and wrapped yet?  Mine are bought – none are wrapped yet though…lol…I tend to wait to wrap til the week of Christmas…lol…

I was at the mall this weekend and last night a ton of pet parents came in with their furbabies to take pictures with Santa.  A few dressed their pups up in holiday dresses…gotta say, they were adorable!!!!   I did see two cats sit with Santa…they were so cute!!!

I don’t think my cats would willingly sit with Santa…Onyx might cause he’s an even-tempered kitty.  Do you dress your pets up or take them to take pics with Santa?  I’ve got pics of my kitties under the tree – course, they look so innocent when I spot them…lol

15 days

Responses

  1. […] 15 Days til Christmas… […]

    Like


Leave a Reply

Categories

