Posted by: S. Elisabeth M. Abbott | December 7, 2012

18 Days til Christmas…

Well, tonight is the night before my craft show.  It’s both Sat and Sun.  12 hour days…eeeeek!!!  I am excited and nervous…and oh so tired!!!  I think my crafting supplies are gasping for air right about now…lol…I have spent the past month in a serious craft zone.  Cutting and sewing and preparing…whew…

Anyways, I’m gonna try to post tomorrow, but, incase I don’t, you know what I’m up to!!  I hope everyone has a GREAT weekend!!  Keep your fingers and toes crossed that I don’t pass out from sheer exhaustion…hey, I know…let’s hope I sell out!!  WOOT WOOT!!  …big smile…

18 days

Leave a Reply

Categories

