Posted by: S. Elisabeth M. Abbott | December 6, 2012

19 Days til Christmas…

So, besides world peace, what is on your Christmas list this year?  Do you make a list and split up between family members or do you not exchange presents?  Or do you and your significant other splurge on one big present for the both of you?

We always exchange presents…my dd is almost 18 and shopping for her can be…tedious…lol…she isn’t into clothes, etc so unless there is something specific on her list, that limits me to electronics, gift cards and of course, money…lol…

My list…I don’t make one…I am the easiest person to buy for…I like just about everything.  My Mom is a mix between easy and hard…I know her well enough to be able to buy for her, even though she does have expensive taste.  My hubby on the other hand…is a techie person and unless he sends me a list, I am clueless…sometimes I do pretty good on my own, like last year, he got an Ipad…one year he got a blue air tank for diving…so, with him I have to think outside the normal box…lol…

I am also the person that shops for Christmas next year the day after Christmas this year…hey, when stuff is on sale, I gotta jump on it!!!

19 days

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

