Posted by: S. Elisabeth M. Abbott | December 4, 2012

21 Day til Christmas…

EXCITING NEWS!!!!!

I will be a guest on the local tv show tomorrow morning!!! The craft show that I have a table at this weekend is being featured on the tv show and they invited 10-15 vendors and oh yes, I will be there!!! Trust me, once I hung up, I was overcome with ‘what was I thinking???’ and ‘omg omg omg’!!!!  …lol…

I already have my outfit picked out and the address is programmed in my gps!!  I am flooded with excitement and nervousness and the possibilities this opportunity could open for me.  I’m not freaking out…yet…but, I know that once I step on the set with the other vendors, my stomach is going to be in knots!!!

WOOT!!  21 days

Leave a Reply

Categories

