Posted by: S. Elisabeth M. Abbott | December 1, 2012

24 Days til Christmas

Oh yes!!! Let the countdown begin!!! I LOVE Christmas!!! As I have stated in a previous post, I love the whole holiday season.  I love driving thru the neighborhood, all the houses are lit up and some of the decorations are animated.  I love the scents and the yummy desserts.  I LOVE having my Christmas tree up and enjoy watching it slowly spin, the animated angel moving and the lights twinkling in no real order.

I have a lot going on this month, but, I am hoping that once I get thru next weekend, I can relax and enjoy the season.  I’ve still got a few Christmas cards to address and mail, still have a coupla packages to wrap and mail, still got a few decorations that need to go up…TONS to do!!! and it’s only the 1st!!!!  Might need to break out a few energy drinks!!!  …lol…24 days

Leave a Reply

Categories

