Posted by: S. Elisabeth M. Abbott | November 29, 2012

NaBloPoMo – Day 29

OH WOW!!!!  It’s 11:16pm and I am just NOW posting!!  lol…no, I didn’t forget, I have just been so BUSY today!!! Well, actually, that’s only sorta true…I had a darkened, cool & quiet room type of migraine all day today and it wasn’t until around 7ish that I started feeling somewhat human again and decided to try to design a few hats.

Fast forward to NOW and I am just now walking out of my office and can proudly say I have designed and cut out almost 15 hats tonight!!!  WHOOOOHOOO!!! OH YEAH BABY!!!!  and oh boy can I feel the burn in my neck/shoulder area and my hand is kinda crampin…but, hey!! I got 15 more hats ready for the craft show next week!!! AND I managed to cut out another pair of fingerless gloves AND a really cute scarf for a friend of mine…yay!!!!

hhmmmm…next week I think I might have a sewing marathon for a day or two!!!  lol

Leave a Reply

Categories

