Posted by: S. Elisabeth M. Abbott | November 25, 2012

NaBloPoMo – Day 25

So, after a LONG awesome holiday weekend, I am happy to say I was able to scratch off several names from my Christmas list, got the house decorated and addressed a bunch of Christmas cards!! Oh yes, I am on the roll!!

So this week I get to focus on sewing and cutting material and adding to my growing inventory for my upcoming craft show.  Then after that I can relax and focus on Christmas!!!  YAY!!!!

How about you?  What did you get accomplished on this LONG holiday weekend?

Leave a Reply

Categories

