Posted by: S. Elisabeth M. Abbott | November 24, 2012

NaBloPoMo – Day 24

So today we went to a local annual craft show.  It was mainly Christmas stuff so my dh definitely wasn’t interested…lol…but, dd and I were looking at all the pretty arrangements, jewelry and awesome artwork.  I feel comfortable thinking that this time next year, I too will have a table there!!

That is my year goal.  To have a table at the annual craft show next year – it’s a BIG show too so it will be very interesting!! It’s three days – Black Friday, Saturday and Sunday.  Hopefully by then I will have had several more experiences with craft shows and will be getting to be a pro at them!!

My six month goal is to be hitting the Spring craft shows.  I’m not 100% sure how my fleece will work in the warmer months, but, I think it will be worth a shot to check them out and see.  I mean, I can’t be the only person that buys presents all year-long!!  …lol…

It’s good to have goals.  I feel more organized and more put together.

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

