Posted by: S. Elisabeth M. Abbott | November 20, 2012

NaBloPoMo – Day 20

So, I’ve seen a lot of my friends doing the daily ‘what I’m thankful for’ posts and while I don’t do those…this week has been kinda emotional for me and I thought I’d do a group ‘what I’m thankful for’ post…ya know…knock ’em all out at once…lol

I’m thankful for my family and friends, both in person and online, for without them I’d be alone and miserable.  I’m thankful for my cats for they keep me amused and fill my life with furry happiness.  I’m thankful for my creative side for that helps keep me sane…sometimes…lol…and without it, I wouldn’t know who I really am.  I am thankful for my readers and fellow authors/writers/bloggers for without you guys I wouldn’t have a reason to write and I wouldn’t grow as an author.  I am thankful for my writer’s group – they have motivated me and kept me on track as an author.

There are so many things I am thankful for – if I don’t stop now, it will probably end up being a book…lol…

Responses

  1. […] NaBloPoMo – Day 20 (poolsidemusings.wordpress.com) […]

    Like


Leave a Reply

Categories

