Posted by: S. Elisabeth M. Abbott | November 16, 2012

NaBloPoMo – Day 16

Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh the horror!!! I was actually climbing in bed and DING DING DING!!! I remembered I hadn’t written my post for today!!!!  ACK!!! Needless to say I left a pretty upset and confused kitty in a heap of blankets!!!

Today was just sooooooooo crazy getting ready for my very first craft show tomorrow.  I had tried to do one last month but Hurricane Sandy made that impossible.  I am excited and nervous and well, hopefully after 2pm tomorrow I will still be sane…lol…my car is currently packed with two bins full of my hats and my table display stuff which I got after the show last month…so now, I feel more prepared and well, more * set * – know what I mean?

I have to be up waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay early in the morning and since I am so NOT a morning person, I figured I would get my stuff all packed up and organized – that should eliminate a LOT of stress in the morning!!!

Anyways, PLEASE rub a buddha (my cat has a fat tummy so he’s my buddha…lol), cross your fingers and toes, light a candle – whatever you do for luck and wish me tons of luck tomorrow!!!  In any case, it’s a win win for me…simply being prepared and going thru with it is a HUGE step outside my comfort zone and a HUGE step towards my goal.

Please…and Thank You  🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

