Posted by: S. Elisabeth M. Abbott | November 13, 2012

NaBloPoMo – Day 13

I’ve been in a weird mood for the past coupla months and I was just thinking…if you could go back in time and pass along one piece of advice to your younger self…what would it be?  Would it be about boys…school…kids…love…money…

I would probably have to say for me…to stick to my guns and instead of getting a degree for accounting, get it in journalism…creative writing…photography…basically…don’t get sidetracked with boys!!  …lol…

I’d have to tell myself to follow my dreams…stay on track and don’t give up…

 

 

Responses

  1. […] NaBloPoMo – Day 13 (poolsidemusings.wordpress.com) […]

    Like


Leave a Reply

Categories

