Posted by: S. Elisabeth M. Abbott | November 8, 2012

NaBloPoMo – Day 8

This morning I had to run to the grocery store and for some reason, I like the small carts…ya know the ones…they are half the size of the big ones…and they don’t hold jack for groceries!!  lol …so why then do I always grab one?  My dd knows I prefer the small ones and she obliges me and oh yes, rolls her eyes when the basket gets too full…lol…Today though, I was very good and only got two things, so see, the smaller cart was PUUURFECT!!!…today anyways…lol…

I got home and of course, nobody was around to video tape or take pics, but, Shadow, my one year old black kitten, decided that she wanted to help pour the cat food into the feeder and proceeded to sit on the table and reached out with her paw and motioned down…lol…it’s not like she was actually helping the food come out, but, it was really an awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww moment…cat lovers will totally understand!!!  lol

Leave a Reply

Categories

