Posted by: S. Elisabeth M. Abbott | November 3, 2012

NaBloPoMo – Day 3

So, everywhere I look today, I see tons of reminders to set the clocks back an hour tonight.  Which is kinda cool cause then we get an extra hour of sleep!! YAY!! That’s always handy!! I don’t like having to set the clocks forward an hour…who does right?

Although, truth be told, I’m not really snagged in the whole lose an hour/gain an hour of sleep way of thinking.  I mean, I’m asleep already so exactly how does that mess with me?  If you think about it, it kinda does sink into your subconscious and then when you wake up, you start thinking about how tired you are and how much setting the clock back an hour really does bite!!

So, how about you?  Are you worried about losing an hour or can you even tell you gained an extra hour of sleep?

Leave a Reply

Categories

