Posted by: S. Elisabeth M. Abbott | November 2, 2012

NaBloPoMo – Day 2

So, this morning I was on Facebook (who isn’t!?!?!?) and my horoscope popped up and said my mood was annoyed and my favorite color was blue.  Obviously they don’t know me!! I’m not annoyed – yet…and my favorite color is red and black – k, I like purple too…and sometimes I can dig pink…but not often…ok ok…I don’t mind wearing blue.

Who lives and breathes by horoscopes?  I just like to read them cause they amuse me.  I am very superstitious, but, horoscopes are just fun to me.  I’ve heard of people who live and breathe by what psychics say, I’ve never gotten into calling/seeing psychics.  Probably a good thing, save myself a LOT of money!!!

What’s even crazier, is that my birthday falls on the cusp – the signs change from Pisces to Aries and OH BOY do I have traits and characteristics of both signs!! Talk about being messed up!!!  ha ha…Pisces are creative and artistic – Aries are adventurous, tender and sometimes get bored easily…there is more about these signs but, as I was reading up on them, I found myself shaking my head and laughing…oh yes, I am a tangled mixed web of Pisces and Aries…fish meet ram…lol…hey, there’s a lot of good in this tangled mixed web called ME…lol

Responses

  1. […] NaBloPoMo – Day 2 […]

    Like


Leave a Reply

Categories

