Posted by: S. Elisabeth M. Abbott | October 2, 2012

I’m on Kindle!!!

FINALLY!!!  lol …it only took me how many months to finally put my poetry book online?  Yeah, I know…procrastination is my middle name….lol…

Well, to be honest, every time I tried to launch it on Kindle, it never looked correctly formatted…so I just stopped trying…then this morning I decided to just DO IT!!!  And I did!!  Still not sure how it’s going to look but I figure I can change it if it doesn’t look right…lol

So, hopefully tomorrow evening my book will be LIVE on Kindle…

Oh yeah!! Can I get a WOOT WOOT!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

