Posted by: S. Elisabeth M. Abbott | August 22, 2012

Hero or Villain?

I was walking around the mall last week and saw shoes with Batman, Joker and Flash on them – they also had t-shirts and belts!!!  Anyways, dd and I started talking about our favorite heroes and of course she chose Batman…lol…

Me?  Nope, I don’t have a favorite hero.  dd thought I was going to choose Wonder Woman but, I actually prefer a villain…lol…oh don’t get me wrong, I like the heroes – I just prefer a certain naughty kitty…lol…yep, you guessed it, CatWoman…MEOW!!!

So, who is your favorite hero?  Or are you like me and tend to side with the naughty villains?

Leave a Reply

Categories

