Posted by: S. Elisabeth M. Abbott | June 14, 2012

One Lovely Blog Award

WOW!!!

I received an email this morning that made my day!!!  I was nominated for the ‘One Lovely Blog Award’ by Lea Jurock – Thank you!!!!  🙂

To accept this award:

  1. Link back to the blogger who nominated you.
  2. Paste the award image on your blog.
  3. Tell 7 facts about yourself.
  4. Nominate 15 other blogs that you would like to give the award to.
  5. Contact the bloggers that you have chosen and let them know about the award.

My nominations:

7 Things About Me:

1 – My favorite Winnie the Pooh character is Tigger.

2 – I am a paper, pen and fabric hoarder.

3 – I love the ocean.

4 – I love scuba diving.

5 – I love cats.

6 – My favorite vehicles are Mustangs, Jeeps and Volkswagen Beetles.

7 – I’m guilty of reading the last page in a book and flipping to the end of a movie first.

Responses

  1. Thank you! xoxoxo

    Like

  2. Greetings!

    I’m trying to visit all the participants of the 2012 A to Z Challenge and I have arrived at your lovely blog. Good luck with the rest of the year!

    Donna L Martin
    http://www.donasdays.blogspot.com

    Like


Leave a Reply

Categories

