Posted by: S. Elisabeth M. Abbott | May 11, 2012

Mother’s Day Weekend…

So, today is the start to Mother’s Day Weekend 2012 – what are your plans?  I am spending Saturday with my Mom and then Sunday is my day to do absolutely NOTHING!!  ha ha…oh yes, I am looking forward to staying in my pj’s all day and relaxing on the couch and watching all my favorite movies – yep, driving my hubby and daughter crazy!!  lol

Whatever your plans are….relax…enjoy yourself…catch up on your reading or movies!!  Oh, and check out all those awesome sales going on this weekend!!  Have a FANTABULOUS Mother’s Day Weekend!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

