Posted by: S. Elisabeth M. Abbott | May 10, 2012

Dragons Rock!!

I pretty much collect anything that collects dust…lol…I love love dragons, fairies, snowbabies, TIGGER (of course!!), and kitty cat figurines…

Well, recently a friend (Hi Jes!!) decided to make a dragon and he’s sooooooo cute!!  His name is ‘Sprig’ and he’s the first dragon in the Crescent Creature series.  Check him out:  Once Upon a Moon – I most definitely will have to save my pennies so I get one!!  Oh, and for those who love mermaids and gargoyles, don’t fret, she’s working on those too!!  She is a FANTABULOUS artist!!

Responses

  1. Yes, dragons *do* rock! Yes, Jes rocks, too! I am so wanting Sprig. I can already see him on my desk, telling me I can do ‘it’, whatever ‘it’ may be 🙂

    Like

  2. I love Jes’s work. Guess it’s time to save my pennies so I can have one. I do like the dragon but I’ll save him for you.

    Like

    • Well, she did say that she would be making more, so, hopefully knowing that we all love Sprig, she’ll make extras…lol

      Like


Leave a Reply

Categories

