Posted by: S. Elisabeth M. Abbott | May 8, 2012

Favorite Colors…

So, I recently asked a friend of mine what her favorite color was.  She said ‘red’ – what a coinkydink cause that’s my favorite color too!!  Actually, I love red and black – I prefer black clothing and house decor – my kitchen is red and black.  Oh and my dive gear is red and black!!  Yep, I like red and black…lol…

My hubby likes blue and my dd likes black and lime green – although she has gone from purple to blue and lime green…lol…she’ll probably change her mind again…lol…

Soooo, what is your favorite color or colors?

Responses

  1. I like purple and green for the most part. I used to love black and hot pink as a teen and there are days when I still love that combination.

    Like


Leave a Reply

Categories

