Posted by: S. Elisabeth M. Abbott | May 1, 2012

A-Z Blogging Challenge…DONE!!

I have to say, this was kinda fun…once I figured out what I was going to blog about made it easier!!  I of course thought of ‘apple’ for ‘A’ but, after I went walking and really thought about it, I started coming up with movies.  There were some letters that just kicked my butt – I couldn’t think of a movie that I liked so I picked my dd’s mind for ideas…lol…then there were other letters where I had several choices to choose from – was very hard to pick just one!!

I have to admit, there were days when I just did not feel like sitting down and writing…but, I made myself do it, and I’m glad I did the challenge!!  I got a bunch of new readers ::waving at everyone:: and I read some interesting blogs – one blog I read caught me off guard – she wrote outside the box – loved it!!  Warning, it is marked ‘adult content’ – Dirty Little Whispers …and another blog, not sure if I can find it again, but, she wrote little stories – that was FANTABULOUS!!  If I can find the link, I will add it.  I found a blog that was about sewing with a cat – I can sooo relate to that!!  She even made an award for sewing with cats – Cation Designs.  I now wish I had kept a list of all the sites I went to…lol…I went to tons of fellow bloggers but I didn’t make it thru the whole list – I believe there were almost 2000 blogs!!  YIKES!!

Anyways, another writing challenge under my belt for the year!!  YAY ME!!  Woot Woot!!  Thanks to the A-to-Z Blog Challenge team for putting this together and I look forward to doing this again next year!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

