Posted by: S. Elisabeth M. Abbott | April 23, 2012

A-Z: Transformers

Ahhhh…did you expect anything else from me?  lol  Transformers – all three of them – are just AWESOME!!  I love all three of them.  Of course, my favorite is Bumblebee 🙂 My dd likes Optimus Prime, and yeah, he’s cool and all, but, I love Bumblebee – especially when Sam has another girl in the car and Bumblebee starts playing ‘Your Cheating Heart’…lol (Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen).  I actually prefer Megan Fox over Rosie Huntington-Whiteley (Carly) – oh don’t get me wrong, Rosie is GORGEOUS but, to me, she didn’t seem to fit in with Sam or the movie.  Megan Fox (Mikaela Banes) just reeks sexuality and I liked the chemistry between her and Shia LaBeouf (Sam Witwicky).  Michael Bay did a fantastic job directing all of the movies.  Oh and the music?  ROCKED!!  I seriously recommend these movies for those who haven’t seen them – just remember the popcorn!!

Transformers: The Movie
Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen
Transformers: Dark of the Moon

Sooooo…who is your favorite Transformer?

Responses

  1. I still have to watch the 3rd movie!
    Nutschell
    http://www.thewritingnut.com
    Happy A-Zing!

    Like

  2. I love Bumble Bee too. Sometimes you can’t find the right words to say, so why not let a song or commercial say it for you. Plus, he was the most life like. Like a really big metal puppy. 1st movie was the best.

    Like


Leave a Reply

Categories

