Posted by: S. Elisabeth M. Abbott | April 2, 2012

A to Z Blog Challenge

So, just wanted to give everyone heads up that I have started the A to Z Blog Challenge for April.  The only day we don’t blog is Sunday but since I have already screwed up and missed yesterday – cause we WERE supposed to post on April 1st…lol…I’ve got some blogging to do!!  Trying to come up with words for the alphabet is going to be interesting to say the least!!  lol

Want to join me?  Sign up here:  http://www.a-to-zchallenge.com/

See you at z!!!  lol

Responses

  1. […] This morning while perusing my Facebook feed I came across a post by fellow Momwriter friend Tigger that caught my attention. She has joined this A to Z blog challenge thing that I had never heard […]

    Like

  2. […] A to Z Blog Challenge (poolsidemusings.wordpress.com) […]

    Like


Leave a Reply

Categories

