Posted by: S. Elisabeth M. Abbott | March 8, 2012

I’m not Me?

You do not own that identity flashed across my screen earlier when I was trying to log into WordPress via BlogHer…ummmm…excuse me??  I know my username and you are telling me that it’s not me?

Well, that’s just not right!!  I know that it IS me and I am logged onto WordPress right now so why are you telling me I don’t know myself?  And of course, after too many tries, it gives me a black screen and tells me to contact my internet contact – ummm…ok…honeyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!  I’m having a problem!!  and it’s NOT my fault (this time)!!!!

Yeah ok…whatever!!  It’s not like I’m totally clueless when it comes to social media – I mean, I’m still learning!!  And yes, I did manage to link my Twitter, Facebook and WordPress together!!  All by myself!!  That’s ok, I shall do what I always do…take a break, go drink some caffeine, maybe watch a little tv…and tackle the problem…LATER…lol

Leave a Reply

Categories

