Posted by: S. Elisabeth M. Abbott | March 5, 2012

Handmade Cards…

Soooooo today I realized why homemade cards come in handy!!  I have an eclectic group of friends and it’s hard to find cards with specific things…like cows…monkeys…elephants…etc.  It all started today with my looking for a furry card and aside from two artists that I found online, nada.  But that’s ok. 

I have a huge collection of stamps and confetti and will be looking for stickers soon!!  I think it will be fun to design and decorate cards – hopefully, they will be appreciated and enjoyed by the recipients…lol…I mean, not everyone likes grown up cards right?  lol  Cause, I definitely won’t be making grown up cards!!

Ok, I’ll admit it, I have a paper obsession…lol…and stickers and stamps oh my!!  So any reason to play with more paper is a-ok with me!!  hmmmm…I see a trip to the craft store in my very near future!!  lol

Leave a Reply

Categories

