Posted by: S. Elisabeth M. Abbott | February 9, 2012

Cold Case…

So tonight is a marathon of the show Cold Case and while it’s not one of my regular shows, it’s actually very addicting and haunting.  I find it very interesting how they are able to solve decade old cases.  I’m lucky I can remember what I did yesterday much less a decade ago!!

My daughter and I are watching it together and when I was going to change the channel, she pitched a fit!!!  I really like the characters and the way the team works together.  And of course I really like how they solve the mystery at the end of the show. 

Ok, time to get back to the show!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

