Posted by: S. Elisabeth M. Abbott | February 5, 2012

Super Bowl Sunday – AND??

Ok it’s Super Bowl Sunday – again!!  Super Bowl 46 to be exact.  Well, my team isn’t playing so I really don’t care!!  Good luck to both teams and may the best team win  🙂 

I’ve spent the day watching movies – again.  Yesterday I watched Labyrinth and The Scarlet Pimpernel (with Jane Seymour) and today I watched Cutthroat Island and am enjoying Eragon.  Sometimes I just get sick of tv and decide to break out the movies and curl up on the couch with a kitten – or two…lol

So yeah, it’s Super Bowl Sunday – yay!!  A team will emerge victorious and we will be swamped with a zillion new commercials and I’ve managed to enjoy the day with movies and hamburgers and chocolate cake  🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

