Posted by: S. Elisabeth M. Abbott | January 31, 2012

Day 31: End of Writing Challenge!!

Woot Woot!!  I did it!!  Today is the last day for my 31 Day Writing Challenge!!  WHEW!!!  I made it!!  I have to be honest, there were a couple of days where I seriously dragged my feet and had absolutely nothing to say…lol…hence the ‘huh?’ posts…lol…and btw, this was NOT as easy as I had thought it would be!!

This was good for me though.  Thanks to Angela (waving) for the idea, I proved I could do this and while this wasn’t quite the writing I had hoped to accomplish this month, I did it.  As one writer said ‘write anything’ – and so I did  🙂

Between you and me, I have no idea if I am going to continue this every day or what, but, I am glad to know I have readers (thank you!!) and that right there makes the scratching my head and trying to piece together a simple (HA!!) blog worth it  🙂

Soooooo cheers to completing a task and stay tuned to Poolside Musings  🙂

Responses

  1. 😀 😀 😀 Great job!!! Now I have to catch up on reading. Eh, who am I kidding? I’ll never catch up totally!

    One more post and then I finish, too! Likewise, it didn’t turn out quite like I thought, but I suspected it would get tougher once school started – and I was right.

    Like


Leave a Reply

Categories

