Posted by: S. Elisabeth M. Abbott | January 21, 2012

Day 21: BUSY BUSY!!

Hellooooo!!

Today I started again way tooo early!!!  Which means, yep, you guessed it, I am yawning my butt off and trying to not fall asleep while watching tv…ha ha…I am so wanting my pillow and blankets!!!

Today was extremely busy – well, this morning was.  I spent all morning working on my website – it’s done but I’m not 100% happy with it.  I am used to building websites using Frontpage and not a pre-designed template.  Sooooo I’m trying to figure out how to get my hubby’s interest from working on his own website  building to helping me (ha!!!  yeah right!!) cause right now I don’t know the first thing about Dreamweaver.  Although, give me time and I will!!

For some reason, after lunch my creative muse decided she had had enough for the day and POOF!!  Which really kinda bites cause I do have tons of other things to do – not to mention a 24 hour writing contest I still need to do!!  …hhhmmmm…

I think I’ll follow in Scarlett’s footsteps …”I’ll think about that tomorrow”

Leave a Reply

Categories

