Posted by: S. Elisabeth M. Abbott | November 30, 2012

NaBloPoMo – Day 30

I DID IT!!! OH YEAH!!  UH HUH…I completed the NaBloPoMo Challenge!!  WOOT WOOT!!!

I LOVE when I am successful and while this month has been long and crazy with lots of ups and downs, I managed to finish this challenge.  I think this calls for a celebration!!!

To everyone who has read/commented/liked my posts…THANK YOU!!!!  You guys totally rock!!!  I look forward to continue reading and enjoying other fellow NaBloPoMo’ers blogs.

Write on!!

 

Responses

  1. CONGRATS TO YOU!!! AND TO US! Are you going to be writing for December?
    Cindy

    • Hi – thank you!! I probably won’t do another NaNo for awhile…lol…I have a lot going on this month and while I normally post every day, I don’t wanna start a challenge and then not finish it. Best of luck!! :)

  2. [...] NaBloPoMo – Day 30 (poolsidemusings.wordpress.com) [...]

  3. Well done! Congrats x


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 244 other followers

